DJ Earworm Mashup – United State of Pop 2019

Ein Mashup der 25 größten US-Hits im Jahr 2019.


Ariana Grande – 7 Rings
Ava Max – Sweet But Psycho
Benny Blanco featuring Halsey and Khalid – Eastside
Billie Eilish – Bad Guy
Chris Brown and Drake – No Guidance
Ed Sheeran and Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care
Halsey – Without Me
J. Cole – Middle Child
Jonas Brothers – Sucker
Khalid – Better
Khalid and Disclosure – Talk
Lady GaGa and Bradley Cooper – Shallow
Lewis Capaldi – Someone You Loved
Lil Nas X – Old Town Road
Lizzo – good as hell
Lizzo – Truth Hurts
Maroon 5 – Memories
Meek Mill and Drake – Going Bad
Panic! At The Disco – High Hopes
Post Malone – Circles
Post Malone – Wow.
Post Malone and Swae Lee – Sunflower
Sam Smith and Normani – Dancing With A Stranger
Selena Gomez – Lose You to Love Me
Shawn Mendes and Camila Cabello – Señorita